Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Here you can find out about upcoming events and past events. Some events allow for online registration and some events are for members only. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, 8 July 2020

 
Digital Health Live | Population health: Pandemics and geospatial mapping of the future
8/07/2020
Time: 12:30 - 1:30pm (AEST)
Digital Health Live | Population health: Pandemics and geospatial mapping of the future

Thursday, 16 July 2020

 
#ZoomBar - the global event series with digital health leaders
16/07/2020
Time: 4:30 - 5:30pm (AEST)
#ZoomBar - the global event series with digital health leaders

Wednesday, 22 July 2020

 
Digital Health Live | Pharmacie-R: The digital integration of a readmission risk tool
22/07/2020
Time: 2:30 - 3:30pm (AEST)
Digital Health Live | Pharmacie-R: The digital integration of a readmission risk tool

Monday, 27 July 2020

 
FbT | Masterclass
27/07/2020
Time: 4:00pm - 5:30pm
FbT | Masterclass

Thursday, 30 July 2020

 
#ZoomBar - the global event series with digital health leaders
30/07/2020
Time: 4:30 - 5:30pm (AEST)
#ZoomBar - the global event series with digital health leaders

Thursday, 6 August 2020

 
Digital Health Live | Value based healthcare
6/08/2020
Time: 5:30 - 6:30pm (AEST)
Digital Health Live | Value based healthcare

Monday, 10 August 2020

 
FbT | Journal Club
10/08/2020
Time: 4:00pm - 5:30pm
FbT | Journal Club

Thursday, 20 August 2020

 
Digital Health Live | The new better
20/08/2020
Time: 12:30 - 1:30pm (AEST)
Digital Health Live | The new better

Monday, 24 August 2020

 
FbT | Masterclass
24/08/2020
Time: 4:00pm - 5:30pm
FbT | Masterclass

Thursday, 3 September 2020

 
Digital Health Live | The great debate
3/09/2020
Time: 1:00 - 2:00pm (AEST)
Digital Health Live | The great debate

Monday, 14 September 2020

 
FbT | Journal Club
14/09/2020
Time: 4:00pm - 5:30pm
FbT | Journal Club

Thursday, 17 September 2020

 
Digital Health Live | Careers in digital health
17/09/2020
Time: 5:30 - 6:30pm (AEST)
Digital Health Live | Careers in digital health

Monday, 28 September 2020

 
FbT | Masterclass
28/09/2020
Time: 4:00pm - 5:30pm
FbT | Masterclass

Monday, 12 October 2020

 
FbT | Journal Club
12/10/2020
Time: 4:00pm - 5:30pm
FbT | Journal Club

Monday, 26 October 2020

 
FbT | Masterclass
26/10/2020
Time: 4:00pm - 5:30pm
FbT | Masterclass
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In
Login with LinkedIn
OR